Vegan | GF/Vegan Cupcakes
Our classic cupcakes are available as gluten free and vegan (dairy free) for select flavors. Note: Our vegan cupcakes are also gluten free.
Please note, for those with severe gluten allergies, while we are able to offer products with gluten free ingredients, we are not a gluten free kitchen.
Because our kitchen uses nut products, all our desserts may contain traces of nuts or nut oils, as well as other food allergens like dairy, eggs, wheat and soy. While we take every precaution to avoid any cross contamination, we cannot make any guarantees. If you have severe food allergies, we recommend that you do not consume our products. If you have any questions, please contact us.