Gluten Free / Vegan Cupcakes
Our classic cupcakes are available in gluten free or vegan for select flavors.
If you want to order cupcakes that are BOTH gluten free and vegan, please include a note with your order when checking out. Limited varieties and quantities available daily.
Please note, for those with severe gluten allergies, while we are able to offer products with gluten free ingredients, we are not a gluten free kitchen.
Because our kitchen uses nut products, all our desserts may contain traces of nuts or nut oils, as well as other food allergens like dairy, eggs, wheat and soy. While we take every precaution to avoid any cross contamination, we cannot make any guarantees. If you have severe food allergies, we recommend that you do not consume our products. If you have any questions, please contact us.