Our classic cupcakes are available as a vegan option for select flavors.
If you want to order cupcakes that are BOTH gluten free and vegan, please select from those available under Gluten Free cupcakes. Limited varieties and quantities available daily. To place a larger order with a week's notice, give us a call or email.
Please note, for those with severe allergies, our kitchen does contain dairy and egg products.
Because our kitchen uses nut products, all our desserts may contain traces of nuts or nut oils, as well as other food allergens like dairy, eggs, wheat and soy. While we take every precaution to avoid any cross contamination, we cannot make any guarantees. If you have severe food allergies, we recommend that you do not consume our products. If you have any questions, please contact us.